Everything Has It’s Place

In our household perfection is a must! So perfect that some times it becomes bizarre. Fortunately I think the perfection will be changing soon as my wife and I are having our first child! I’m very thankful for this cause maybe he/her will pave the way for me to get some slack.  At our last house we had a little pantry where we kept our cleaning supplies. Well after I would clean I would put the supplies back in the wrong spot. BIG NO NO! Jokingly I said take a marker and draw lines in the cabinet so I know exactly where to sit the items. Well guess what? She actually took me serious! I opened the cabinet to ruler drawn lines where each item would fit perfectly in between there lines!!  I’m going to have to fill in our little one real quick on putting things back properly!

Leave a Reply

