Sentimental Items


The cologne in the picture is one of my most sentimental possessions. It was the last thing given to me by a family member that has now gone on to Heaven to live in peace. I have had this with me for many years now. This cologne has been worn on some of the most important days of my life. That’s all that I use it for. I always make sure that they are there with me on my biggest days since they can’t be there in person. I wore it on the day I proposed as well as my wedding day! I think I am down to a few sprays left and it will be used on the day my wife and I have our first child. It’s amazing how something that has little value can provide so much meaning! I would love to hear about other people’s sentimental items and why they hold on to them! 

Leave a Reply

